Apoptygma Berzerk
  • Dance/ Indie/ Rock
  • Norwegian electro/rock fusion quartet formed in 1989. Current lineup: Stephan Groth - vocals, Geir Bratland - keyboard, Fredrik Brarud - drums and Audun Stengel - guitar
Apoptygma Berzerk - Image:
Apoptygma Berzerk
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.