Placebo are an English alt-rock band formed in London in 1994 by current singer Brian Molko and guitarist/ bass player, Stefan Olsdal.

Since 1996, their releases have included five Top 10 albums such as their self-titled debut, "Without You I'm Nothing" and "Battle For The Sun" and several Top 40 hits including "Teenage Angst", "Nancy Boy", "Pure Morning", "Slave to the Wage" and "Infra-Red".

More ...
On sale Sat 18th Sep 9:00am