The Black Keys

The Black Keys

Ohio-based alt-rock outfit featuring Dan Auerbach - vocals/ guitar and Patrick Carney - drums/ production.

They released their debut album, "The Big Come Up" in 2002, followed by: "Thickfreakness" (2003), "Rubber Factory" (2004), "Magic Potion" (2006), "Attack & Release" (2008), "Brothers" (2010), "El Camino" (2011), "Turn Blue" (2014), "Let's Rock" (2019), "Delta Kream" (2021), "Dropout Boogie" (2022), plus 2024's: "Ohio Players".

They have won five Grammy Awards, including one for the album "El Camino", as well as a BRIT Award for best international group.

More ...