The Cure

The Cure

Iconic and successful new-wave/goth-rock/pop band formed in 1976.

Remaining founder member is Robert Smith - vocals and guitars, joined by Simon Gallup - bass, Jason Cooper - drums, Roger O'Donnell - keyboards and Reeves Gabrels - guitar.

They have released many key albums including "Three Imaginary Boys", "Seventeen Seconds", "Faith", "Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me" and the number 1 set, "Wish".

Familiar songs include "A Forest", "The Lovecats", "Close To Me", "Lullaby", "Never Enough" and "Friday I'm In Love".

More ...