- Image: Bloc Party

Bloc Party

London-based indie-rock band, originally formed in 2003, before going on hiatus in 2009. They reunited in 2011 and in 2021 announced a new album Alpha Games.

Members include - Kele Okereke - vocals and guitar.

Hit-singles include "Little Thoughts", "So Here we Are" and "Two More Years" to "The Prayer", "Flux", "Mercury" and "One More Chance", among others.

They released their debut album, "Silent Alarm" in 2005, followed by: "A Weekend in the City" (2007), "Intimacy" (2008), "Four" (2012), "Hymns" (2016), plus 2022's: "Alpha Games".

More ...