• Dance/ Indie/ Rock
  • French electronic/dream-rock band founded in 2001 by key musician, Anthony Gonzalez.

    Other members include Yann Gonzalez, Morgan Kibby, Loic Maurin and Pierre-Marie Maulini.

    Albums include their debut eponymous album in 2001, followed by "Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts" (2003), "Before the Dawn Heals Us" (2005), "Digital Shades Vol. 1" (2007), "Saturdays = Youth" (2008), "Hurry Up, We're Dreaming" (2011) and 2016's: "Junk".

    They have remixed a wide range of artists, particularly on Mute (Goldfrapp, Depeche Mode, Maps) as well as Placebo and White Lies.

    In 2016, Anthony was announced as the musical director for the Cirque du Soleil show, "Volta".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.