Four Tet

Four Tet

London-based electronica and future-beats musician and former Fridge member Kieran Hebden.

As well as producing and remixing for a long line of acts such as Aphex Twin, Anti-Pop Consortium, Bonobo, Beth Orton, Super Furry Animals, Radiohead, Manic Street Preachers, Matthew Dear, Sia, Nathan Fake, Bloc Party etc, Hebden has released solo work such as "Dialogue", "Rounds" and "There is Love in You".

He released his debut album, "Dialogue" in 1999, followed by: "Pause" (2001), "Rounds" (2003), "Everything Ecstatic" (2005), "There Is Love in You" (2010), "Pink" (2012), "Beautiful Rewind" (2013), "Morning/Evening" (2015), plus 2017's: "New Energy".

More ...
West London electronic festival rescheduled
The two-dayer starring Jon Hopkins, Four Tet, Nina Kraviz, Ben Klock, Adam Beyer and more has been moved to 2022 - Tickets available - #Festivals #CoronaVirus
48 days ago