Mr Bungle

Mr Bungle

American experimental rock band formed in Eureka, California, in 1985. The band currently include Mike Patton (Faith No More), Trey Spruance (Secret Chiefs 3), Trevor Dunn (Tomahawk), Scott Ian (Anthrax) and (Slayer/Misfits).

Albums include the self-titled debut in 1991 and 2020's The Raging Wrath of the Easter Bunny Demo.

More ...
Autumn UK tour announced with Trevor Dunne
The Melvins' man will release new album, "Gift of Sacrifice", featuring bass player, Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle/ Tomahawk) in May. The pair will tour in autumn. Tickets on sale now
49 days ago