• Metal/ Thrash
  • Oakland-based thrash metal band formed in 1983.

    Band members include Chuck Billy - vocals, Eric Peterson - guitar, Alex Skolnick - guitar, Greg Christian - bass and Gene Hoglan - drums.

    Their key-releases include "Practice What You Preach", "Souls of Black" and "Dark Roots of Earth".

Testament - Image: www.testamentlegions.com
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.