• Metal/ Rock
  • Queensrÿche are a US progressive metal band formed in Washington in 1981.

    Queensrÿche have sold over 20 million albums worldwide, including more than 6 million in the US alone.

    They released their debut album, "The Warning" in 1984, followed by: "Rage for Order" (1986), "Operation: Mindcrime" (1988), "Empire" (1990), "Promised Land" (1994), "Hear in the Now Frontier" (1997), "Q2K" (1999), "Tribe" (2003), "Operation: Mindcrime II" (2006), "Take Cover" (2007), "American Soldier" (2009), "Dedicated to Chaos" (2011), "Queensrÿche" (2013), "Condition Hüman" (2015), plus 2019's: "The Verdict".

Former Member

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.