Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  • Rock
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds are a multi award-winning Australian alternative rock band, formed in 1983 and comprised of Nick Cave - vocals, Thomas Wydler - drums, Martyn P. Casey - bass, George Vjestica - guitars/ piano, Jim Sclavunos - percussion and Warren Ellis - violin/ guitar/ keys.

    They released their debut album, "From Her to Eternity" in 1984, followed by: "The Firstborn Is Dead" (1985), "Your Funeral... My Trial" (1986), "Kicking Against the Pricks" (1986), "Tender Prey" (1988), "The Good Son" (1990), "Henry's Dream" (1992), "Let Love In" (1994), "Murder Ballads" (1996), "The Boatman's Call" (1997), "No More Shall We Part" (2001), "Nocturama" (2003), "Abattoir Blues / The Lyre of Orpheus" (2004), "Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!" (2008), "Push the Sky Away" (2013), "Skeleton Tree" (2016), plus 2019's: "Ghosteen".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.