• Rock
  • Swedish experimental/ extreme death metal band formed in 1987, featuring Jens Kidman - Vocals, Fredrik Thordendal - Guitars, Marten Hagstrom - Guitars, Dick Lövgren - Bass and Tomas Haake - Drums

    Key releases since 1991 include the albums "Contradictions Collapse", "Nothing" and "obZen".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.