• Metal/ Punk/ Rock
  • American shock-punk and horror-rock outfit founded in 1977, split in 1983 and reformed in 1995. They were originally founded by Glenn Danzig and can count Marky Ramone as a previous member.

    Studio albums include the 1982 debut "Walk Among Us", "American Psycho" and "The Devil's Rain".

    Cureent members include Jerry Only, Dez Cadena and Eric "Goat" Arce.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.