• Metal
  • Florida-based death-metal band formed in 1987.

    Key members include founder members Glen Benton - vocals and bass and Steve Asheim - drums and guitars as well as Jack Owen - guitars and Kevin Quirion - guitars.

    Their debut album appeared on Roadrunner in 1990 (self-titled), followed by other key releases including "Legion", "Serpents Of The Light", "Till Death Us Do Part" and "To Hell With God".

    Due to the religious imagery, the band have courted some controversy with tracks such as "Kill The Christian", "Confessional Rape", "Bible Basher" and "Homage For Satan".

Influenced By

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.