Deep Purple
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Influential UK heavy rock band originally formed in 1968, now featuring Ian Gillan - vocals, Steve Morse - guitar, Roger Glover - bass, Don Airey - keyboards and Ian Paice - drums.

    Former members include the late Jon Lord, Richie Blackmore, Glenn Hughes and David Coverdale.

    Aside from what is considered their signature song, "Smoke On The Water", their key releases include the albums "Fireball", "Machine Head", "Burn" and "Come Taste The Band".

Deep Purple
Deep Purple

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.