The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies are an Australian/ American rock band/ musical collective formed in 2012 by former INXS man Jon Stevens (who left the band in 2015) and David Lowy (Mink).

Over the years, the band has had a rolling cast of superstar musicians, featuring Glenn Hughes (vocals/ bass), Doug Aldrich - guitar/ backing vocals and Deen Castronovo - drums/ backing vocals.

The band released their debut eponymous album in 2013, followed "Revolución" (2015), "Make Some Noise" (2016), "Burn It Down" (2018) and 2019's: "Locked and Loaded - The Covers Album".

Glenn Hughes joined the band in 2019, replacing former lead vocalist John Corabi and bassist Marco Mendoza.

More ...