AC/DC are an influential Australian rock band formed in 1973.

The band features founder member Angus Young on lead guitar and backing vocals, plus Cliff Williams - bass/ backing vocals, Stevie Young - guitar/ backing vocals and Chris Slade - drums.

In 2016 long-term singer Brian Johnson was forced to leave the band on medical grounds, with Axl Rose joining the "Rock or Bust" World tour.

Albums include their 1975/76 debut "High Voltage", plus "TNT" (1975), "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap" (1976), "Let There Be Rock" (1977), "Powerage" (1978), "Highway to Hell" (1979), "Back in Black" (1980), "For Those About to Rock We Salute You" (1981), "Flick of the Switch" (1983), "Fly on the Wall" (1985), "Blow Up Your Video" (1988), "The Razors Edge" (1990), "Ballbreaker" (1995), "Stiff Upper Lip" (2000), "Black Ice" (2008), "Rock or Bust" (2014), plus 2020's: "Power Up".

More ...
15 days ago
PWR UP UK/ Ireland tour announced
Angus and co will play Wembley Stadium (two dates) and Ireland's Croke Park Stadium this summer, their first UK/ Ireland dates in eight years!. Tickets on sale now #ClassicRock
17 days ago