• Pop/ Rock
  • Coldplay are a London-based (though formerly from Devon) multi award-winning multi-platinum alt-rock band formed in 1997 and comprised of Chris Martin (vocals, guitar and keyboards), Guy Berryman (bass), Will Champion (drums) and Jonny Buckland (lead guitar).

    Their debut EP 'Safety' was released in 1998, ahead of a succession of best-selling worldwide hit albums including "Parachutes", "A Rush Of Blood To The Head", "X&Y", "Mylo Xyloto", "Ghost Stories" and "A Head Full Of Dreams".

    They have won seven Grammies, nine Brits and six Q Awards amongst many others.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.