Counting Crows
  • Rock
  • California-based alternative rock band formed in 1991.

    Current lineup: Adam Duritz - Vocals, piano, David Bryson - guitar, Dan Vickrey - guitar, David Immergl├╝ck - guitar, and mandolin, Charlie Gillingham - keyboards and accordion, Jim Bogios - drums and Millard Powers - bass and piano.

    The band's key releases include the albums "August and Everything After", "Hard Candy", "Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation)".

Counting Crows
Counting Crows

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.