Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol

Award-winning Irish/Scottish alternative rock-pop band formed in 1994.

Current line-up features: Gary Lightbody - lead vocals/ guitar/ piano, Nathan Connolly - guitar/ backing vocals, Paul Wilson - bass/ backing vocals, Jonny Quinn - drums/ percussion, Jonny McDaid - piano, guitar and vocals and Tom Simpson - keyboards/ samples.

They released their debut album, "Songs for Polarbears" in 1998, followed by: "When It's All Over We Still Have to Clear Up" (2001), "Final Straw" (2003), "Eyes Open" (2006), "A Hundred Million Suns" (2008), "Fallen Empires" (2011), plus 2018's: "Wildness".

Familiar hits include "Chasing Cars", "Run", "You're All I Have", "Signal Fire", "Open Your Eyes" and "Called Out in the Dark".

More ...
Scarborough show rescheduled
The Open Air Theatre venue has thinned out its 2021 program, rescheduling some to later this year (Keane, Snow Patrol) or 2022 (Lewis Capaldi, Lionel Richie) - New Dates and Tickets Here
18 days ago
Rescheduled to 2022
Various shows have been rescheduled to next year with Diana Ross tbc - Tickets available for the rest including Lewis Capaldi, Duran Duran and Snow Patrol - #Festivals
18 days ago