Dream Theater
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American progressive metal band formed in 1985, featuring founder members - guitarist John Petrucci and bass player John Myung, as well as James LaBrie - lead vocals and percussion, Mike Mangini - drums and Jordan Rudess - keyboards.

    Original drummer Mike Portnoy left the band in 2010 to join Avenged Sevenfold and later formed the band 'Flying Colors'.

    The band's releases include "When Dream and Day Unite", "Octavarium", "A Dramatic Turn of Events" and 2013's "Dream Theater".

Dream Theater
Dream Theater

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.