Symphony X
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Symphony X are an American progressive metal band from New Jersey and formed in 1994.

    Members include Russell Allen - vocals, Michael Romeo - guitar, Michael Pinnella - keyboards, Michael Lepond - bass guitar and Jason Rullo - drums.

    They released their debut album, "Symphony X" in 1994, followed by: "The Damnation Game" (1995), "The Divine Wings of Tragedy" (1997), "Twilight in Olympus" (1998), "V: The New Mythology Suite" (2000), "The Odyssey" (2002), the breakthrough album, "Paradise Lost" (2007), "Iconoclast" (2011), plus 2015's: "Underworld".

Symphony X
Symphony X

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.