Black Star Riders
  • Rock
  • British rock-band formed in 2012 as a continuation of Thin Lizzy by Ricky Warwick - vocals and guitar, Scott Gorham - lead guitar, Damon Johnson - lead guitar, Robbie Crane - bass guitar and Chad Szeliga (formerly of Breaking Benjamin/ Black Label Society) - drums.

    Their debut-single appeared in 2013 entitled, "Bound for Glory", taken from the 2013 debut album, "All Hell Breaks Loose". Other albums include the 2015 follow-up, "The Killer Instinct" and 2017's: "Heavy Fire".

    Founder member and bass player, Marco Mendoza left the band in 2014, with original drummer, Jimmy DeGrasso departing in 2017.

Black Star Riders
Black Star Riders

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.