Adrenaline Mob
  • Metal/ Rock
  • New York-based heavy-metal supergroup formed of Russell Allen (Symphony X) - vocals, Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) - drums, John Moyer (Disturbed) - bass and Mike Orlando (Zakk Wylde) - guitars.

    They issued their debut-album "Omertà" in 2012.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.