Kings of Leon

Kings of Leon

Multi award-winning Nashville-based alternative rock band featuring family members (brothers and cousin): Anthony Caleb Followill - vocals/ guitar, Ivan Nathan Followill - drums/ percussion/ backing vocals, Michael Jared Followill - bass/ backing vocals and Cameron Matthew Followill - lead guitar/ backing vocals.

They released their debut album, "Youth & Young Manhood" in 2003, followed by: "Aha Shake Heartbreak" (2004), "Because of the Times" (2007), "Only by the Night" (2008), "Come Around Sundown" (2010), "Mechanical Bull" (2013), "Walls" (2016), "When You See Yourself" (2021), plus 2024's: "Can We Please Have Fun".

More ...