The xx
  • Indie/ Pop
  • London-based indie-rock quartet comprised of Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith. The band won the Barclaycard Mercury Music Prize in 2010 for their debut eponymous album, which spawned the singles: "Islands" and "VCR" while their 2012 album "Coexist" earned them their first #1 album.

    2017 sees the release of the album I See You.

    Jamie XX (Smith) has remixed and produced several artist's work, including Gil Scott Heron and Adele.

The xx - Image:
The xx
Image: link

Events for The xx

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.