Ian McNabb
  • Rock
  • Liverpool-based indie-rock singer, songwriter and musician, as well as front-man with 80s New Wave outfit The Icicle Works.

    High points of his solo career include 'Merseybeast', 'Head Like A Rock' and 2010's 'Great Things'.

Ian McNabb - Photo: Gary Lornie
Ian McNabb
Photo: Gary Lornie link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.