Municipal Waste
  • Metal/ Punk/ Rock/ Thrash
  • Virginia-based thrash-rock crossover band, featuring Tony Foresta - lead vocals, Ryan Waste - guitar, Philip "Landphil" Hall - bass and Dave Witte - drums.

    Albums include the Earache trilogy of "Hazardous Mutation", "The Art of Partying" and "Massive Aggressive".


Municipal Waste - Image: Jordon Josepher
Municipal Waste
Image: Jordon Josepher link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.