Dying Fetus
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American death metal outfit formed in 1991 and renowned for their technical ability.

    Band features John Gallagher - guitars and vocals, Sean Beasley - bass and vocals and Trey Williams - drums.

    Releases include the albums "Purification Through Violence", "Descend into Depravity", "Reign Supreme" and 2017's "Wrong One To Fuck With".


Performing at



Dying Fetus
Dying Fetus

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.