Front Line Assembly
  • Dance/ Indie/ Metal
  • Canadian techno-metal outfit who initially became part of the 80s EBM and industrial scene before producing a harder heavily-sampled less electronic sound in the 90s.

    Key members include: Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber and Chris Peterson.

    Much of their early output was released in their home country, the UK (on the electronic Third Mind imprint)and Belgium.

    Key releases include the Third Mind trio of "Gashed Senses and Crossfire", "Caustic Grip" and "Tactical Neural Implant" plus the Roadrunner debut "Millenium".

    The band members have also been involved in several offshoot projects including the more ambient Intermix and the trance-dance chart-act Delerium.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.