Nitzer Ebb
  • Dance/ Indie
  • Essex-based industrial/ electronic band formed in 1982.

    Members include Vaughan Harris - synths and vocals, Douglas McCarthy - vocals and Jason Payne - drums.

    They signed to Mute in 1987 and have issued several albums and 12"s. They released their debut album, "Basic Pain Procedure" in 1983, followed by: "That Total Age" (1987), "So Bright So Strong" (1988), "Belief" (1989), "Showtime" (1990), "Ebbhead" (1991), "Big Hit" (1995), "Body Rework" (2006), "Body of Work" (2006), "In Order" (2010), plus 2010's: "Industrial Complex".

    Familiar club tracks include: "Join In The Chant", "Control I'm Here", "Fun To Be Had", "Godhead" and "Ascend".

Has Worked With


Influenced By


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.