Fear Factory
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American hard-metal/industrial band from LA, formed in 1989. Current line-up features: Burton C. Bell - vocals, Dino Cazares - guitar, Gene Hoglan - drums and Matt DeVries - bass.

    Their discography (mainly via Roadrunner) includes "Demanufacture", "Obsolete", "Digimortal" and "The Industrialist".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.