The Magic Numbers

The Magic Numbers

London-based alternative/ indie-pop outfit, featuring Sean Gannon, Angela Gannon, Romeo Stodart and Michele Stodart.

They signed to Heavenly Recordings in 2004 on the strength of their live appearances and the recommendation of label-mate, Ed Harcourt.

Key songs include: 'Love Me Like You', 'Forever Lost' and 'Take A Chance'.

Their albums include their 2005 eponymous debut album, "Those the Brokes" (2006), "The Runaway" (2010) and 2014's "Alias".

More ...