The Twilight Sad
  • Folk/ Indie
  • Glasgow-based experimental alt-rock band, formed in 2003.

    Members include: James Graham - vocals, Andy McFarlane - guitar, Mark Devine - drums and live members Johnny Docherty - bass and Brendan Smith - keyboards.

    Their debut album appeared in 2007, entitled "Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters", followed by "Forget the Night Ahead" (2009), "No One Can Ever Know" (2012) and 2014's "Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave".

Has Worked With


Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.