Bullet for my Valentine
  • Metal/ Punk/ Rock
  • Welsh metal-core band from Bridgend, formed in 1998 and originally called Jeff Killed John.

    Key members include: Matt Tuck - vocals and guitar, Michael Paget - guitars, Jason James - bass and Michael Thomas - drums.

    It took them seven years to finally break through with the gold-selling 2005 debut album 'The Poison', followed by 'Scream Aim Fire' (2008), 'Fever' (2010), 'Temper Temper' (2013), 'Venom' (2015) and 2018's: 'Gravity'.

    Key songs include: 'Tears Don't Fall', 'Tears Don't Fall' and 'All These Things I Hate'.

    The band has won several music industry awards including Kerrang! Awards for Best Band and Best Single.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.