Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers

Welsh 3-piece indie-rock band, featuring James Dean Bradfield - vocals and guitar, Nicky Wire - bass and Sean Moore - drums.

They have had a string of hit albums since the early '90s including "Generation Terrorists", "Everything Must Go", "This Is My Truth, Tell Me Yours", "Postcards from a Young Man", "Rewind the Film", "Futurology" and 2018's: "Resistance Is Futile".

Key songs have included "Motown Junk", "Stay Beautiful", "Motorcycle Emptiness", "Faster", "A Design For Life", "Kevin Carter", "If You Tolerate This....", The Masses Against The Classes" and "The Love Of Richard Nixon".

More ...