The Zutons

The Zutons

The Zutons are a Liverpool-based five piece, formed in 2001 and disbanded in 2009, featuring Russell Pritchard, Sean Payne, David McCabe, Abi Harding and Boyan Chowdhury.

They released their debut album, the multi-platinum-selling, "Who Killed...... The Zutons?" in 2004, followed by: "Tired of Hanging Around" (2006) and 2008's: "You Can Do Anything".

The band reformed for a special fund-raiser in memory of former Tramp Attack man, Kristian Ealey and started touring the 15th anniversary of "Who Killed..... The Zutons?" in 2018/19.

More ...