The Coral
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Six piece pop-rock band from the Wirral, with essence of psychedelia and many hits.

    Members include James Skelly - vocals and guitar, Paul Duffy - bass, Nick Power - keyboards, Ian Skelly - drums and Paul Molloy - guitar.

    Their most popular songs include "Pass It On", "In The Morning", "Don't Think You're The First" and "Dreaming Of You".

    They released their debut eponymous album in 2002, followed by "Magic and Medicine" (2003), "Nightfreak and the Sons of Becker" (2004), "The Invisible Invasion" (2005), "Roots & Echoes" (2007), "Butterfly House" (2010), "The Curse of Love" (2014), "Distance Inbetween" (2016) and 2018's: "Move Through the Dawn".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.