• Pop/ Rock
  • UK power pop trio formed in the Britpop era.

    Dodgy are best known for their singles 'Staying Out for the Summer' and 'Good Enough', the latter reaching No 4 on the UK chart.

    The band reformed for a second time in 2007.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.