Ron Sexsmith
  • Folk/ Rock
  • Canadian plaintive/alt-rock singer-songwriter, active since the late '70s.

    His many recordings include "Grand Opera Lane" (1991), "Ron Sexsmith" (1995), "Cobblestone Runway" (2002) and "Long Player Late Bloomer" (2011), "Forever Endeavour" (2013) and 2015's "Carousel One" amongst many others.

    Sexsmith was the subject of a 2010 documentary, "Love Shines"

Ron Sexsmith
Ron Sexsmith

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.