The Concretes
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Swedish band, featuring Maria Eriksson - guitar, lead and backup vocals, Martin Hansson - bass, backup vocals, Ulrik Karlsson - horns, piano, backup vocals, Lisa Milberg - drums, lead and backup vocals, Per Nyström - organ, backup vocals, Ludvig Rylander - horns, piano and backing vocals and Daniel Värjö - guitar, mandolin, backup vocals

Band member(s)

Former Member

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.