Terraplane [UK]

Terraplane were a UK rock band from London, originally featuring singer, Danny Bowes, guitarist Luke Morley, drummer Harry James, and bassist Nick Linden.

They released their debut album, "Black and White" in 1985, followed by: "Moving Target" (1987), plus 2005's: "We Survive".

Morley, Bowes and James regrouped went on to form the band, "Thunder" in 1989.