Queens of the Stone Age
  • Rock
  • California-based hard rock band formed in 1997, featuring Josh Homme vocals, guitar, Troy Van Leeuwen guitar, keyboards, lap steel, backing vocals, Dave Grohl drums (studio), Michael Shuman bass, backing vocals and Dean Fertita keyboards, guitar, percussion, backing vocals, Jon Theodore - drums (live).

    Key tracks include "I Was A Teenage Hand Model", "The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret", "No-one Knows", "Go With The Flow", "Little Sister" and "3's & 7's".

    Albums include "Rated R", "Songs for the Deaf" and "...Like Clockwork".

Queens of the Stone Age
Queens of the Stone Age

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.