The Quireboys

The Quireboys

London-based hard-rock band with links to Newcastle.

Current lineup includes Spike - vocals, Guy Griffin - guitar, Damon Williams - bass, Keith Weir - keyboards, Paul Guerin - guitar and Phil Martini - drums.

Their heyday was the early '90s with successful albums "A Bit of What You Fancy" and "Bitter Sweet & Twisted", plus the singles "Hey You", "I Don't Love You Anymore" and "Brother Louie".

Recent albums include: "Beautiful Curse" (2013), "Black Eyed Sons" (2014), "St. Cecilia and the Gypsy Soul" (2015), "Twisted Love" and 2017's: "White Trash Blues".

More ...