Five Finger Death Punch
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Five Finger Death Punch are a Californian metal/ thrash band formed in 2005, featuring Ivan Moody - vocals, Zoltan Bathory - guitars, Chris Kael - bass, Jason Hook - guitars and Jeremy Spencer - drums.

    Albums include their 2007 debut "The Way of the Fist", plus "War Is the Answer" (2009), "American Capitalist" (2011), "The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 1/2" (2013), "Got Your Six" (2015), plus 2018's: "And Justice for None".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.