The Wildhearts
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Newcastle-based hard-rock/ pop-metal band formed in 1989 and featuring Ginger - Vocals/Guitar, CJ - Vocals/Guitar, Scott Sorry - Vocals/Bass and Ritch Battersby - Drums. The band have split occasionally, reforming once more in 2010.

    Their key albums include "Earth vs The Wildhearts", "Phuq" and "Fishing For Luckies". From 1994 to 2003, the band scored 12 consecutive Top 40 hit-singles.

The Wildhearts
The Wildhearts

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.