The Faim

The Faim

The Faim are an Australian alternative/ pop-rock outfit from Perth WA, featuring Josh Raven - vocals, Michael Bono - guitar/ bass/ vocals, Stephen Beerkens - bass/ keys and Sean Tighe - drums.

The band's releases include debut single "Saints of the Sinners" and the debut EP, "Summer is a Curse" - both released in 2018.

More ...