• Dance/ Indie/ Rock
  • Kasabian are a multi award-winning Leicester-based alt-rock-band formed in 1999, featuring Tom Meighan - vocals, Sergio Pizzorno - Guitar, Synths, vocals, Christopher Edwards - Bass and Ian Matthews - Drums/ Percussion.

    They released their debut eponymous album in 2004, followed by: "Empire" (2006), "West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum" (2009), "Velociraptor!" (2011), "48:13" (2014) and 2017's: "For Crying Out Loud".

    Familiar songs include: "Club Foot", "Shoot The Runner" and "Fire" and "Vlad The Impaler", among others.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With



Tribute Act(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.