Battle Beast

Battle Beast

Battle Beast are a Finnish heavy/ power metal band formed in Helsinki in 2008.

They are fronted by singer Noora Louhimo and feature founder members: Eero Sipilä - bass/ vocals, Pyry Vikki - drums, Juuso Soinio - guitar and Janne Björkroth - keys, plus guitarist Joona Björkroth.

They released their debut album, "Steel" in 2011, followed by: "Battle Beast" (2013), "Unholy Savior" (2015), "Bringer of Pain" (2017), plus 2019's: "No More Hollywood Endings".

More ...