British space rock band formed in the 60s, with current line-up of founder-member Dave Brock - guitar, keyboards and vocals, Richard Chadwick - drums and vocals, Mr Dibs - bass and vocals, Tim Blake - theramin and synths and Niall Hone - guitar and electronics.

Aside from their signature tune, "Silver Machine", the band issued several ground-breaking psychedelic albums including "X In Search Of Space", "Hall Of The Mountain Grill", "Warrior on the Edge of Time", "Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music" and "Quark, Strangeness and Charm".

More ...
London Palladium